Pennsylvania Law Enforcement Accreditation Commission

Chief Thomas E. Rudzinski
Manheim Township Police
Lancaster County 

e Chairman
Chief Lee Benson
West Whiteland Township Police 
Chester County


Chief Donald Bergmann
University of Scranton Police 
Lackawanna County


Chief of Police Anthony E. Cortazzo
Baldwin Borough Police 
Allegheny County

Captain Leon G. Crone, Jr.
Lower Allen Township Police 
Cumberland County

Chief Joseph J. Daly
Springfield Township Police 
Delaware County


Coordinator Beth Dombrowsky
Harrisburg Area Community College
Dauphin County

 Chief Richard J. Ficco, Sr.
Richland Township Police 
Bucks County

 Chief Douglas E. Grimes
Peters Township Police 
Washington County

Chief Jason Hendershot
Clarion University Police
Clarion County 

Chief Guy W. Hettinger
Penn Township Police 
York County

Accreditation Manager Terry D. Ketchem, Jr.
Pennsylvania State Police 
Dauphin County

Chief Thomas R. King (Retired)
State College Borough Police 
Centre County 

Chief of Criminal Investigations John Kitzinger
Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General


Frank J. Lavery, Jr., Esquire
Lavery Law


Chief Jesse J. Lesko, Jr.
Findlay Township Police
Allegheny County


 Corporal David E. Madrak
Upper Dublin Township Police
Montgomery County


Chief Patrick Molloy
Abington Township Police
Montgomery County

Chief Michael Moravec
Kingston Township Police
Luzerne County


 Sergeant John Ross
Philadelphia City Police
Philadelphia County

Chief Carl Scalzo
Easton City Police
Northampton County

Chief David E. Steffen
Northern Lancaster County Regional Police
Lancaster County

Chief George J. Swartz
Spring Garden Township Police
York County 

Chief Christopher J. Wagner
Pocono Mountain Regional Police
Monroe County